CYPRUS: Destination Protocol


Below you can find the current Destination Protocol with all information regarding the conditions of entry to Cyprus from
each category of countries.

Austria and Croatia fall within the orange category, while Slovenia and Liechtenstein within the red category.


Embassy of the Republic of Cyprus in Vienna


Leave a Reply